MalcolmContact us

General enquiries

Direct production line

  • 0121 505 7557

Malcolm Enamellers Ltd.

Automotive Component Park, Hallens Drive, Wednesbury, WS10 7DD


Staff contacts

Group Managing Director – Lee Stanaway
lee.stanaway@malcolms.co.uk
Plant Manager – Graham Hall
graham.hall@malcolms.co.uk
Tel: 0121 505 0504Fax: 0121 505 0501
Duty Plant Manager – Steve Hewitt
steve.hewitt@malcolms.co.uk
Quality manager – Lee Selvey
lee.selvey@malcolms.co.uk
Technical Manager – Matthew Beddow
matthew.beddow@malcolms.co.uk
Fax: 0121 505 7575
Production Manager – Steve Pearce
steve.pearce@malcolms.co.uk
HR – Rachel Profitt
rachel.proffitt@malcolms.co.uk
Accounts – Debbie Smith
debbie.smith@malcolms.co.uk
Sales – Adam Sims
adam.sims@malcolms.co.uk